Larry Walker


The Town of Grant is governed by a mayor and a five-member council elected at large;  they serve four year terms. Town Council meetings are held in the council chambers at Town Hall on the first Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m. except on scheduled holidays and are then held on the second Monday.   All meetings are open to the public.  To be placed on the agenda, contact Town Clerk Emily Looney at 256.728.2007.

          Place 1 - Janice Jones-Bailey                           
          Place 2 - Jimmy Bradshaw                   
          Place 3 - Mack Rice                           
          Place 4 - Joe Frazier           

          Place 5 - Jimmy Keller 


The business office for the Town of Grant is located at 4766 Main Street.  Office hours are Monday-Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Mailing address for the Town of Grant is P. O. Box 70, Grant, Alabama 35747.

For More Information Contact: 

                                                            Emily Looney                                                                 

    Town Clerk-Treasurer, Court Clerk / Magistrate

                                                     (256) 728.2007                                                            





Print | Sitemap
© Town of Grant